If you are not login to WooWood.com with your account you are the anonymous user.
Anonymous user is very limited to all the features of the web site.
Profile I visited as Anonymous User
WooWood will keep track of profiles that you have previous visited as a anonymous user.
The history of your visit as a anonymous user will be destroyed when you change computer or devices.
A registered user or account can do the following:
- You can send message
- View other user profile detail
- Get more chance to meet someone
- Group up
Login and Password Reset
After you registered with woowood.com, you can login to your account.
You can make woowood.com remember your login, so woowood.com will not need to authenticate you.
Correct login Email and Password
Decide to remember your login, so that woowood.com will not request you to login each time.
Password Reset, can be done by request a new password
- Provide your correct login email
- The newly create password will send to your email
- You need to use the new password to login, then change to the password of your choice
Profile I viewed
The system will keep track on the profile that you have viewed, so that you can come back a later time.
- Profile you viewed list users that you have visited their profile
You can add someone into your favorite page.
Who view me?
You also can view someone who have browsed or viewed your profile.
Usually, someone who has viewed your profile have some degree of interested in your profile.
You can write us a short note to report other user profile.